facebook twitter vimeo youtube

 

 

Staff

balletLORENT Team

Liv Lorent
Artistic Director
liv@balletlorent.com
 

Christine Grimwood
Executive Producer
christine@balletlorent.com
 

Debbi Purtill
Associate Director
debbi@balletlorent.com
 

James MacGillivray
Education and Projects Manager
james@balletlorent.com
 

Creative Associates

Gavin Coward
gavin@balletlorent.com
 

Natalie Trewinnard
natalie@balletlorent.com
 

Board of Directors

Philip Bernays (Chair)
Deveral Capps
Sean Figgis
Paul Jackson
Joanne Kingsland
Liv Lorent
Joanne McKenna

Patron

Johnny Vegas

Print and Web Design

Lee Callaghan lee@upsideway.com
 

Photography

Bill Cooper
Ben Crompton
Ravi Deepres
Iolo Penri
Mariusz Raczynski
Ian West

 

 

balletLORENT Limited is a registered charity in England and Wales (no.1162921) and a registered company (no.05093450)